Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class 'AGPressGraph\manipulator' does not have a method 'httpsCanonicalURL' in /home/solomou9/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Open top menu


Books by Solomon Jones

All books by Solomon Jones are available at the below major online retailers.*

Buy from Indie Bound! Buy from Amazon! Buy from Borders! Buy from Books-a-Million! Buy from Barnes and Noble!

Buy Solomon’s Books from AMAZON.COM

Buy Solomon’s Books from BOOKS A-MILLION.COM

Buy Solomon’s Books from BARNES & NOBLE.COM

Buy Solomon’s Books from INDIE BOUND.COM

* Keeping Up With the Jones is only available at AMAZON.COM.

  • (2012)  The Dead Man’s Wife
  • (2011)  The Gravedigger’s Ball
  • (2011)  Daddy’s Home – e-book only
  • (2010)  The Last Confession
  • (2009)  Payback
  • (2006)  C.R.E.A.M.
  • (2004)  Ride or Die
  • (2004)  Keeping Up With the Jones
  • (2003)  The Bridge
  • (2001) Pipe Dream